ken schienbein "montelius match.com"
Would you like to contact the author of this post?
Would you like to contact the author of this post?

He is on match.com. He will tell you he owns a horse farm and he just moved to lino lakes from brainerd. Because he just bought his horse farm. Its his girlfriends horse farm and he is using her to tell others its his.He will say he is athletic in his match profile. He is fat! I started to get calls from other woman telling me to stay away from him. He also will not give you his last name right away.Because he is a liar and he knows you will google him. He is a very charming but don't believe a word he is saying. Google him he has a craigslist add with his girlfriend.
Add Comment
Please login to add comments
Comments
displaying 1 to 2 of 2 comments
23 November, 2009 - 10:24
PLAYER/WOMANIZER/CHEATER: The PACKAGE small, the TECHNIQUE mediocre and/or possesses a deep-seated fear of being GAY. Therefore, the need to LIE/DECEIVE, HURT/ABUSE women trying to prove to himself (and ANYONE who may be looking) that there's nothing WRONG with him and he is not the INSECURE man that he KNOWS he inevitably is. Psychiatry 101.
21 November, 2009 - 09:46
Pig! Check out this loser and please comment! !!! ! http://dontdatehimgirl.com/cheater_view/251827/










